Award for Excellence Past Winners

The Award for Excellence was established in 2011 by the Rice Global E&C Forum to acknowledge an individual, group or organization for a significant event or outstanding performance in an Engineering and Construction industry-related activity. The award is presented once a year at the RGF Annual Forum (AF) for recent accomplishments. Below are the past winners.

2017 Winner

Cardon IV

2016 Winner
Rice Center for Engineering Leadership (RCEL)

2015 Winner
Black & Veatch Corporation

Business Excellence (BEx) Program

2014 Winner
Fluor Corporation

Ultra Deep Water Discharge of Produced Water and/or Solids at the Seabed

2013 Winner
Foster Wheeler

Realizing Zero

2012 Winner
Fluor Corporation

Growing Representation & Opportunity for Women (GROW)

2011 Winner
KBR, Inc.